Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Center Line High School!
Search
Budget Salary MI School

CLHS Band - Home

Welcome to the CLHS Band page, where you will find updates to our band classes, schedules, assignments, and concerts.  


IMPORTANT DATES:

(all practices, games, and performances are mandatory)

 

Tues, August 31 - District picnic. Call time 5 pm; performance time 6 pm

Wed, September 1 - Practice @ CLHS, 6:30 - 8 pm

Wed, September 8 - Practice @ Memorial Field, 6:30 - 9 pm (weekly through October)

Sat, September 11 - Home football game. Call time 9:30 am @ CLHS; game time 12 pm @ Memorial Field 

Fri, September 24 - Home football game. Call time TBA; game time 7 pm @ Memorial Field  “Senior Night”

Sat, September 25 - Pre-festival performance @ Birmingham Groves HS (time TBA)

Sat, October 2 - Homecoming.  Call time TBA; parade 10:30 am; game time 12 pm @ Memorial Field 

Sat, October 9 - Pre-festival performance @ Chippewa Valley HS (time TBA)

Tues, October 12 OR Wed, October 13 - Marching Band Festival (date, time, and location TBA)

Band Calendar
Our Band Calendar is now on the CLHS Calendar on the website.  You can choose to subscribe to the calendar in iCal/Outlook or Google Calendar format. 

Band Calendar subscribe