Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Coming this fall: a school-based health clinic at CLHS through a partnership with Ascension Health!
Search
Budget Salary MI School
Clubs and Activities » Athletics » Athletics Home

Athletics Home

 
Click on the link below to view schedules. These schedules are updated any time games are canceled or rescheduled.  
 
 
 
After you open the link you can use the tabs at the bottom of the sheets to switch between different sports in the same season.  Scroll down the page if there are multiple levels (varsity, junior varsity, freshman) of the same sport.  
 
If transportation is being provided for the team to a contest, the departure time will be noted in the "Bus" column.
Only members of the team will be permitted on the bus.
horizontal line
 
 Athletic Director - Rich Ohngren
 
Center Line High School Athletic Department 586-510-2202

Summer Workout Schedule

Volleyball Open Gym
9th and 10th Grade
  • July 9th, 16th, 23rd, and 30th 5:00 pm. - 7:00 pm K-Hall Gym
 
11th and 12th Grade
  • July 11th, 18th and 25th 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm K-Hall Gym 
  • August 1st 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Volleyball Tryouts
August 14th - 16th 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm K-Hall Gym (Current physical dated after April 15th, 2019 must be on file to participate.) 
 
Football Summer Workouts
  • July 8th, 9th, 11th, 15th,17th, 18th, 22nd, 24th, 25th, 29th and 31st 10:00 am - noon Weight Room/ Speed Conditioning Camp
  • August 1st Weight Room/ Speed Conditioning Camp
  • August 12th-20th Practice 3:00 pm-8:00 pm
 
7 on 7 Scrimmage Schedule 
  • July 10th at Chippewa Valley 6:00 pm *leaving CL at 4:30 pm
  • July 16th and 23rd (home) Meet at Memorial Park at 5:00 pm. Game is at 6:00 pm 
  • August 17th Black and Orange Scrimmage at Memorial Park 10:00 am- 1:30 pm (program tailgate following)
 
Football PRIDE WEEK!  August 5th-8th 
Monday - 6:00-8:00 pm *Senior Equipment Handout 4:30 pm
                   Tuesday - 6:00-8:00 pm *Junior and Sophomore Equipment Handout 4:30 pm 
                  Wednesday - 6:00-8:00 pm *Freshman Equipment Handout 4:30 pm
Thursday - 5:00-6:00 pm *Senior Reality Dinner at 6:30   
 
**Parent Meeting #2 - August 14th Media Center at 7:30 pm**
 

Athletic Teams

 

Baseball, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Conti

Email: ContiR@clps.org

 

Basketball, Boys

Winter

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Duane Graves 

Email: gravesd@clps.org

 

Basketball, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Fulgenzi

Email: FulgenziR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Boys

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Nelson

Email: NelsonR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Nelson

Email: NelsonR@clps.org

 

Cheerleading

Fall & Winter

Non-Competitive

Coach: Michelle Jones

Email: jonesm@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Girls

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

 

Football

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ben Torres

Email: TorresB@clps.org

 

Soccer, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: BollanM@clps.org

 

Soccer, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: bollanm@clps.org

 

Softball, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Thomas

Email: ThomasR@clps.org

 

Swim, Boys

Winter

Varsity

Coach: Charlie Roddis

Email: RoddisC@clps.org

 

Swim, Girls

Fall

Varsity

Coach: Carl Scozzari

Email: ScozzariC@clps.org

 

Tennis, Boys

Fall

Varsity

Coach: George Williams

Email: WilliamsG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Girls

Spring

Varsity

Coach: Leon Niewoit

Email: NiewoitL@clps.org

 

Track, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Track, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Kate Martorana

Email: MartoranaK@clps.org

 

Wrestling

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Dave Anderson

Email: AndersonD@clps.org