Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Coming this fall: a school-based health clinic at CLHS through a partnership with Ascension Health!
Search
Budget Salary MI School
Clubs and Activities » Athletics » Athletics Home

Athletics Home

 
Click on the link below to view schedules. These schedules are updated any time games are canceled or rescheduled.  
 
 
 
After you open the link you can use the tabs at the bottom of the sheets to switch between different sports in the same season.  Scroll down the page if there are multiple levels (varsity, junior varsity, freshman) of the same sport.  
 
If transportation is being provided for the team to a contest, the departure time will be noted in the "Bus" column.
Only members of the team will be permitted on the bus.
horizontal line
 
 Athletic Director - Rich Ohngren
 
Center Line High School Athletic Department 586-510-2225
*All Practice times & locations subject to change.
 
Girls Basketball
  • Practices M-F 5:30pm - 7pm 
  • K-Gym
 
Cheerleading 
  • Practices M, W & F 4:15pm to 6:30pm in Ellis Gym (Admin Building)
 
Boys Basketball
  • Practices M-F
  • Var 7pm to 9pm Kgym
  • JV 5:30pm to 7pm Kgym
  • 9th 4pm to 5:30pm Jgym
 
Bowling
  • Practices Mon & Fri 3pm to 5pm @ Bowl One Lanes
 
Boys Swim
  • Practices M-F 4:15pm to 6:30pm Swimming Pool
 
Wrestling
  • Practices M-F 3:30pm - 6pm Wrestling Mezz 

 

 
 
 
 
:

Athletic Teams

 

Baseball, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Conti

Email: ContiR@clps.org

 

Basketball, Boys

Winter

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Duane Graves 

Email: 

gravesd@clps.org

 

Basketball, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Fulgenzi

Email: FulgenziR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Boys

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: BollanM@clps.org

 

Bowling, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email:

BollanM@clps.org

 

Cheerleading

Fall & Winter

Non-Competitive

Coach: Michelle Jones

Email: jonesm@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Boys & Girls

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Football

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ben Torres

Email: TorresB@clps.org

 

Soccer, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: BollanM@clps.org

 

Soccer, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: bollanm@clps.org

 

Softball, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Thomas

Email: ThomasR@clps.org

 

Swim, Boys

Winter

Varsity

Coach: Charlie Roddis

Email: RoddisC@clps.org

 

Swim, Girls

Fall

Varsity

Coach: Genevive Gelle

Email: GelleG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Boys

Fall

Varsity

Coach: George Williams

Email: WilliamsG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Girls

Spring

Varsity

Coach: Leon Niewoit

Email: NiewoitL@clps.org

 

Track, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Track, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Kate Martorana

Email: MartoranaK@clps.org

 

Wrestling

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Dave Anderson

Email: AndersonD@clps.org