Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Center Line High School!
Search
Budget Salary MI School

Athletics Home

CLHS will be following all MHSAA COVID-19 participation recommendations.  See more information at https://www.mhsaa.com/News/Announcements/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/9148/Sports-Re-Opening-Update-Center
 

Home Athletic Games Entry Fee

 $5.00 for everyone

 

Athletic Family Pass*

$50.00 per season      $75.00 per school year (annual)

*Available in the athletic office

 
Athletic/Student Relations Director 
Ben Torres
torresb@clps.org
586-510-2103
 
 
Athletic/Student Relations Director Administrative Assistant
 
Sandi Munger
 
 
 

Athletic Teams

 

Baseball, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Conti

Email: ContiR@clps.org

 

Basketball, Boys

Winter

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Derrick Walton

Email: dwalton177@gmail.com

 

Basketball, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Fulgenzi

Email: FulgenziR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Boys

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Tyler Agueros

Email:

tyniner724@gmail.com

 

Bowling, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Tyler Agueros

Email:

tyniner724@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading

Fall & Winter

Non-Competitive

Coach: Michelle Jones

Email: jonesm@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Boys & Girls

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Football

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ben Torres

Email: TorresB@clps.org

 

Soccer, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: BollanM@clps.org

 

Soccer, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: bollanm@clps.org

 

Softball, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach:

Dennis Limberger

Email:

DLimberger@sylvan-inc.com

 

 

Swim, Boys

Winter

Varsity

Coach: Charlie Roddis

Email: RoddisC@clps.org

 

Swim, Girls

Fall

Varsity

Coach: Genevive Gelle

Email: GelleG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Boys

Fall

Varsity

Coach: George Williams

Email: WilliamsG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Girls

Spring

Varsity

Coach: Leon Niewoit

Email: NiewoitL@clps.org

 

Track, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Track, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Kate Martorana

Email: MartoranaK@clps.org

 

Wrestling

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Dave Anderson

Email: AndersonD@clps.org