Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Center Line High School! School of Choice is now open for Macomb County residents!
Search
Budget Salary MI School

Athletics Home

Please note: All Sports have been put on hold as of 11/16/2020  Please check your emails for updated information from Center Line Public Schools.  
Postponed until further notice
 
 
CHEERLEADER TRYOUTS
 
 
 
Cheerleader Tryouts will be November 18th 19th and 20th from 4:30pm- 6:30pm. We will be meeting in the Baseball Mezzanine so please use Pool Door Entrance. More practice information and Game dates will be available after Tryouts.  
 
Please remember masks are required and temperatures will be taken.
Questions ?? Contact Coach Michelle Jones at Jonesm@clps.org
 
 
Postponed until further notice
 
BOYS BASKETBALL
We will have Open Gym on Monday November 16th from 4pm-6pm. This will be open to all Grades/ Levels. Come to play and sign up for the Winter Season. We will meet in the K-Hall gym so please enter through door # 19. 
 
Please remember masks are required and temperatures will be taken.
Questions?? Contact Ben Torres at torresb@clps.org
 
 
 
 
Postponed until further notice
Wrestling Practice Schedule 
 
Wrestling Practices for all Grades will begin November 16th and run Monday- Friday from 4pm-6:30pm
Please meet at the Mezzanine Wrestling doors.
Questions? Contact Coach Paul Kempisty at paulkempisty@yahoo.com
 
Masks are required and temperatures will be taken.
 
CLHS will be following all MHSAA COVID-19 participation recommendations.  See more information at https://www.mhsaa.com/
 
Athletic/Student Relations Director - Ben Torres
torresb@clps.org
586-510-2103
 

Athletic Teams

 

Baseball, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Conti

Email: ContiR@clps.org

 

Basketball, Boys

Winter

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: 

Email: 

 

 

 

Basketball, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Fulgenzi

Email: FulgenziR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Boys

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Tyler Agueros

Email:

tyniner724@gmail.com

 

 

Bowling, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Tyler Agueros

Email:

tyniner724@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading

Fall & Winter

Non-Competitive

Coach: Michelle Jones

Email: jonesm@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Boys & Girls

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Football

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ben Torres

Email: TorresB@clps.org

 

Soccer, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: BollanM@clps.org

 

Soccer, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: bollanm@clps.org

 

Softball, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Thomas

Email: ThomasR@clps.org

 

Swim, Boys

Winter

Varsity

Coach: Charlie Roddis

Email: RoddisC@clps.org

 

Swim, Girls

Fall

Varsity

Coach: Genevive Gelle

Email: GelleG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Boys

Fall

Varsity

Coach: George Williams

Email: WilliamsG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Girls

Spring

Varsity

Coach: Leon Niewoit

Email: NiewoitL@clps.org

 

Track, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Track, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Kate Martorana

Email: MartoranaK@clps.org

 

Wrestling

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Dave Anderson

Email: AndersonD@clps.org