Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please read the Principal's Message below for important information as well as a link to the virtual learning schedule!
Search
Budget Salary MI School

Events

  • Aug 3 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 4 Tue
  • Aug 5 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 6 Thu
  • Aug 7 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 8 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 9 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 10 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 11 Tue
  • Aug 12 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 13 Thu
  • Aug 14 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 15 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 16 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 17 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 18 Tue
  • Aug 19 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 20 Thu
  • Aug 21 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 22 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 23 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 24 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 25 Tue
  • Aug 26 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 27 Thu
  • Aug 28 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 29 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 30 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 31 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
Loading...