Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to Center Line High School! School of Choice is now open for Macomb County residents!
Search
Budget Salary MI School

Events

  • Aug 3 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 4 Tue
  • Aug 5 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 6 Thu
  • Aug 7 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 8 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 9 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 10 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 11 Tue
  • Aug 12 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 13 Thu
  • Aug 14 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 15 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 16 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 17 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 18 Tue
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 19 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 20 Thu
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 21 Fri
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 22 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 23 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 24 Mon
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 25 Tue
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 26 Wed
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 27 Thu
  • Aug 28 Fri
  • Aug 29 Sat
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 30 Sun
    • School of Choice Window Open (Follow the link for more information or call Pupil Services at 586-510-2043. https://www.clps.org/apps/pages/SchoolofChoice )
      • CLHS Calendar
  • Aug 31 Mon
Loading...