Center Line High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to our new website!  We are still working on things, so please let us know if you cannot find something! Enjoy! Go Panthers!
Search
Budget Salary MI School
Clubs and Activities » Athletics » Athletics Home

Athletics Home

Fall Season Sports
 
Cheerleading:  Try-outs completed
Football:  Try-outs completed
Girls Swim:  Still welcoming additional team-members
Boys Soccer:  Still welcoming additional team-members
Cross-Country:  Still welcoming additional team-members
Volleyball:  Try-outs completed
Boys Tennis:  Still welcoming additional team-members
 
Winter Season Sports
 
Boys Basketball:  Try-outs Nov 13
Girls Basketball:  Try-outs Nov 6
Girls & Boys Bowling:  Try-outs Nov 13
Cheerleading:  Try-outs TBA
Boys Swim:  Try-outs Nov 20
Wrestling:  Try-outs Nov 13
 
Spring Season Sports
 
Baseball:  Try-outs Mar 12
Girls Soccer:  Try-outs Mar 12
Softball:  Try-outs Mar 12
Girls Tennis:  Try-outs Mar 12
Track & Field:  Try-outs Mar 12
 
Athletes must turn in a physical dated after April 15th of this year
to participate once the official season begins.
NEW!  Memorial Field now has an address! 25300 Sherwood Ave., Center Line, MI 48015
 
Click on the Link below to view schedules.
These schedules are updated any time games are canceled or rescheduled.  
 
 
 
After you open the link you can use the tabs at the bottom of the sheets to switch between different sports in the same season.  Scroll down the page if there are multiple levels (varsity, junior varsity, freshman) of the same sport.  
 
If transportation is being provided for the team to a contest, the departure time will be noted in the "Bus" column.
Only members of the team will be permitted on the bus.
 
 
horizontal line
 
 
 
 
Athletic Director - Rich Ohngren
 
Secretary - Cozette Slupinski
 
Center Line High School Athletic Department 586-510-2202
 
Temporary box

Athletic Teams


Baseball, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Conti

Email: ContiR@clps.org

 

Basketball, Boys

Winter

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Chris Manchester

Email: ManchesterC@clps.org

 

Basketball, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Rob Fulgenzi

Email: FulgenziR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Boys

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Nelson

Email: NelsonR@clps.org

 

Bowling, Girls

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Nelson

Email: NelsonR@clps.org

 

Cheerleading

Fall & Winter

Non-Competitive

Coach: Erica Brownlee

Email: BrownleeE@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Cross Country, Girls

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

 

Football

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ben Torres

Email: TorresB@clps.org

 

Soccer, Boys

Fall

Varsity & JV

Coach: Mike Bollan

Email: BollanM@clps.org

 

Soccer, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Lance Whitney

Email: WhitneyL@clps.org

 

Softball, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Ron Thomas

Email: ThomasR@clps.org

 

Swim, Boys

Winter

Varsity

Coach: Charlie Roddis

Email: RoddisC@clps.org

 

Swim, Girls

Fall

Varsity

Coach: Carl Scozzari

Email: ScozzariC@clps.org

 

Tennis, Boys

Fall

Varsity

Coach: George Williams

Email: WilliamsG@clps.org

 

Tennis, Girls

Spring

Varsity

Coach: Eric Ross

Email: RossE@clps.org

 

Track, Boys

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Track, Girls

Spring

Varsity & JV

Coach: Elijah Williams

Email: WilliamsE@clps.org

 

Volleyball, Girls

Fall

Varsity, JV & Freshman

Coach: Kate Martorana

Email: MartoranaK@clps.org

 

Wrestling

Winter

Varsity & JV

Coach: Dave Anderson

Email: AndersonD@clps.org